groovyPost https://www.groovypost.com The premier source for tech news, tips, reviews and how to galleries Tue, 07 Jul 2020 20:00:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 http://services.toggar.com/?big=wp-content/uploads/2017/11/cropped-gp-logo-512-32x32.png groovyPost https://www.groovypost.com 32 32 How to Manage User Profiles on Amazon Prime Video http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/manage-user-profiles-on-amazon-prime-video/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:00:47 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196275 Amazon Fire TV Alexa Living Room FeaturedAmazon Prime Video finally now has a Profiles feature. Here's a look at how to use and manage them.]]> How to View Saved Passwords from Google Chrome http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/view-saved-passwords-from-google-chrome/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 14:00:29 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196263 If you’re using Google Chrome to save your passwords, there may be times when you need to view them. You might need to know your password for Hulu Live and are signing in on your TV, for example. Or, maybe you need to view a password to log into a separate online service from another […]]]> How to Save a Web Page as PDF from Google Chrome http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/save-a-web-page-as-pdf-from-google-chrome/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 14:00:34 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196258 If you want to save a web page as a PDF document from Google Chrome you can. Here's how to do it.]]> Best New Features in iOS 14/iPadOS 14 http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/best-new-features-in-ios-14-ipados-14/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:00:20 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196181 There is plenty to unpack in iOS 14 and iPad 14 before both updates arrive for the public this fall. Here's the best features.]]> Adobe Photoshop Camera: Add Effects and Filters to Your Own Images http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/adobe-photoshop-camera-how-to-add-filters-own-images Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:00:53 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196142 Adobe Photoshop Camera does a great job of showing you what a picture will look like with lenses applied to it.]]> Best Netflix Shows For Teens http://services.toggar.com/?big=unplugged/best-netflix-shows-for-teens/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:00:32 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195806 There is a lot of content to choose from on Netflix but what are some of the best shows for teens? We take a look.]]> Save a Webpage as a PDF from Microsoft Edge http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/save-a-webpage-as-a-pdf-from-microsoft-edge/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:00:20 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196118 Whether you need to save a webpage as a PDF for an online presentation or to share with others, here's how to do it from Microsoft Edge.]]> GIMP vs. Photoshop: Which is Best? http://services.toggar.com/?big=unplugged/gimp-vs-photoshop-which-is-best/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:00:29 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196132 Photoshop is the best photo editor available, but GIMP is a pretty powerful and free alternative. Read on to decice which is best.]]> Microsoft Release Windows 10 Build 20161 http://services.toggar.com/?big=news/microsoft-release-windows-10-build-20161/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 21:32:42 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196175 Microsoft today is releasing Windows 10 Insider preview build 20161 to the Dev Channel (Formerly known as the Fast ring). ]]> 12 Best Workout Apps To Get Back In Shape http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/12-best-workout-apps-to-get-back-in-shape/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:37:26 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195751 The key to choosing the right workout app is selecting the ones that suit your activity. If you enjoy multiple activities, then make sure the workout app includes them all.]]> Does Adobe Photoshop Camera Provide the Camera of Your Dreams? http://services.toggar.com/?big=reviews/does-adobe-photoshop-camera-provide-the-camera-of-your-dreams/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 14:00:20 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196048 There’s a lot to like in Adobe Photoshop Camera, and there are also a few things that have me scratching my head. Here's a look at what you need to know.]]> How to Disable Background Video in Disney Plus http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/disable-background-video-in-disney-plus/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:00:18 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196095 Here's how to disable background video on Disney Plus so when viewing a show from the home screen, there's no need to worry about preview videos of the show playing.]]> How to Remove Page Breaks in Word http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/remove-page-breaks-in-word/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:00:53 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196103 Page breaks are a useful feature for splitting up Word documents, but if they appear in the wrong place, you'll need to remove them. Here's how.]]> EaseUS Provides Stress-Free Data Recovery for Mac Users http://services.toggar.com/?big=sponsored/easeus-data-recovery-wizard-for-mac/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:05:08 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195868 mac-data-recoveryOne of our favorite Mac apps continues to express. The EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Pro 12.0.5 provides various tools not found on macOS alone. These include the ability to completely recover data, regardless of why the items were deleted. Better still, if your Mac includes Apple’s new T2 chip, EaseUS Data Recovery for Mac is […]]]> How to Loop a YouTube Video http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/loop-a-youtube-video/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:00:20 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196064 If you want to watch a YouTube video or playlist, again and again, you'll need to loop it. Here's how.]]> How to Disable Autoplay in the Disney Plus App http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/disable-autoplay-in-the-disney-plus-app/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:00:42 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196037 The autoplay feature is enabled by default in Disney Plus. But you can disable it by following these steps.]]> How to Ignite Your Productivity With Over 180 Apps for Mac with Setapp http://services.toggar.com/?big=sponsored/how-to-ignite-productivity-with-180-apps-mac-setapp/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 08:30:27 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195546 How to optimize your time and productivityLearn how to ignite your productivity using Setapp -- the software subscription which includes over 180 applications for your macOS.]]> What is Digital Transformation and How it Can Transform Your Business http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/what-is-digital-transformation-and-how-transform-your-business Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:00:18 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195971 Digital transformation is taking a process of any kind and transforming it into a more automated process by using digital tools that are available today.]]> How to Increase Download Speeds on Steam http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/increase-download-speeds-on-steam/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:00:47 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196020 Steam game downloads take time, so here are some tips you can try to increase your Steam download speeds.]]> Stop Microsoft Edge from Automatically playing Videos http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/stop-microsoft-edge-from-automatically-playing-videos/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:00:05 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=196032 No one is a fan of videos that automatically play when visiting a web page. Here's how to stop the behavior in Microsoft Edge.]]> How to Block Someone in Gmail http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/block-someone-in-gmail/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:00:57 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195987 Not every email you receive is worth reading. If you want to block someone in Gmail, you'll need to follow these steps.]]> Best YouTube Gaming Channels http://services.toggar.com/?big=unplugged/best-youtube-gaming-channels/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:00:21 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195848 Love to keep up with gaming while you can't? Here are some of the best gaming channels on YouTube.]]> 8 Big Takeaways From Apple’s WWDC 2020 Keynote Address http://services.toggar.com/?big=news/8-big-takeaways-from-apples-wwdc-2020-keynote-address/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:00:45 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195952 This week Apple held its annual WWDC conference and here are eight of the biggest takeaways from the event.]]> Microsoft Releases Windows 10 Build 20152 http://services.toggar.com/?big=news/microsoft-releases-windows-10-build-20152/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:23:09 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195977 Microsoft today is releasing Windows 10 preview build 20152 to Insiders in the Dev Channel. ]]> How to Access Private Browsing Mode in Your Browser http://services.toggar.com/?big=howto/access-private-browsing-mode-in-browser/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:00:25 +0000 http://services.toggar.com/?big=?p=195904 All browsers today provide a private browsing mode. Today we show you how to browse privately in Chrome, Firefox, Chromium-based Edge, and Safari.]]>